Fauzi
GET $20 OFF EXCLUSIVELY FOR FAUZI'S FANS
SPONSORED ADS
ShoppingLifestyle.com Magazine Readers' Contest: Win A Prada Wallet
Fauzi Rassull on Newspaper spread
Subscribe Me!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Recent Updates
  • Wasted Relationship
  • About Barbaric Chinese Beats on Small Kid
  • Get Bored of Being Nice to People
  • STOP WITH THAT "You're So Gay" TERM
  • A BIG HELLO
  • The Male-to-Female Path
  • GET A LIFE FACEBOOK HACKER
  • WE NEED YOUR VOTES
  • Shame On You Stupid Singaporeans
  • HAPPY NEW YEAR
  • Rassull:
    About Fauzi Rassull
    Famously known as "Singapore’s Only Male Bitch", Fauzi Rassull, is a popular blogger among the affluent city-state’s fashionable youngsters. Out of the many advantages of blogging, the best is that Fauzi is able to use it as a platform to voice his opinions to million of netizens out there. He feel that there is no freedom of speech at all in the world he is living in. He’s left with no other option but to use his blog so that his thoughts can and will be heard

    For press | media | advertising enquiries:
    fauzirassull@gmail.com


    Press & Mentions
    Yahoo! | MSN | Channel News Asia | Bangkok Post | Manila Bulletin| Look At Vietnam | ThanhNien News Jakarta Globe | France 24 | Taipei Times | Taiwan News | ABS CBN News | Fashion Magazine | Kosmo! Online - Malaysia

    AsiaOne | The Straits Times

    Coolest Gossip Blogger Award
    Beating Xiaxue & Dawn Yang By Votes | TheUrbanWire

    Guest Celebrity Blogger
    BLOGTV.sg

    Subscribe To FR EXPOSED Webisode

    I AM INFLUENTIAL...
    (TOP PICKS)
    - Fauzi Rassull slammed Xiaxue
    - Underaged sex
    - Being Gay isn't a choice!
    - I AM AN INFLUENTIAL BLOGGER
    - What have our Miss Universe accomplished from being a beauty queen
    - Should Rachel Kum be considered as a role model?
    - Man carry handbag. It's OK?
    - Freedom of speech!!!
    - Negative stereotypes in conservative Singapore
    - Singaporeans dressed badly

    Mention Me Everywhere

    Say Something
    Singapore's Only Male Bitch


    5/21/2008
    Spreading Negative Connotation

    Well hello. Something that has always pissed me off is when people call me a "Social Climber". It doesn't make sense when people say "You're A Social Climber" at me. It send off a red flag in my mind and it also makes me feel bad for this generation. What is really wrong with all of you, the half-witted air hole?


    HAHA. I'M THE COVER PAGE OF YOUTUBE!
    Pardon for the ugliness of the "before plastic/botox" photos of meh.
    Now I look better (i think) than before.


    Honestly, if I see a 6 year old who says "You're a social climber", I'm gonna kill that person who thought them to say that. It's pretty hypocritical when people say, " Oh, I like Indonesians alot" but still say it. Because when you speak about something negatively, you know, you are spreading a negative connotation. You say it like "Oh, I like Indonesians alot" (with an attitude) when they actually meant "You're a social climber. Get what I meant here, hunney?

    number one...
    Is it because you feel that Indonesians are not welcome here?
    number two...
    Is it because Indonesians are cheap scumbags of the world and they are of a filthy citizens?
    number three...
    Or perhaps, you hate third world countries just because you're living in a high cosmopolitan and a fully developed country? That's when you think you are a big fuck to them.

    This bunch of maniacal creatures really disgust me alot! Not only that but its just doesn't make any sense, people...

    I am a Singaporean! And it clearly states that in my identification.
    Who am I kidding?

    I am an Indonesian. I am not a Malaysian if you were to ask me again and again and again. It makes me sick, okay. I'd rather be a proud Indonesian and allow anyone to throw sarcastic remarks right at me.

    That is my granddad birth certificate if you're wondering.

    The only person in my family that is an Indonesian, a real Indonesian, is my granddad (paternal), okay (thereafter, that's when the roots starts). And my other granddad is a Malaysian. He's in some countryside and I don't know where the hell is he now, okay.. What do you have to say!You can call them a social climber if you want to. Not me, ya'll. So fuck off, you bonkers!

    The accusation of being a social climber would be considered an insult by most, suggesting that the accused has a poor work ethic or is disloyal to his roots. Where and when have I mentioned that I'm disloyal to my roots? Tell me. I'm not a social climber and you jolly well take note of that please for goodness..

    Labels: , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 5/21/2008



    3/21/2008
    I Am Not A Social Climber!!

    I chose not to reveal my heritage right here at my blog (or anywhere online) because I don't think it is appropriate to let everyone know about it. I mean it's like you're revealing something hell personal to the world. It is as if you're actually showing your penis for the world to see. Don't you think it's embarrassing?

    I'm so scared I might be laugh at if I ever tell you of my heritage.
    And I do have people out there who could be laughing at me right now even before I tell them.

    So anyway, have you ever came across a column where you're required to fill your particulars and also to indicate the country you're from, say, if you want to sign up for a new member account for Youtube, Myspace, Friendster or anything. I bet you came across this field before, no?

    I did indicate Indonesia as my country before but I got it changed -- to Singapore instead.

    There wasn't any reason why I did that actually.

    So yeap, because of that small little thing, there was a fella from the third-corrupted world (none other than the Philippines) who tried his best to get creative by producing a Youtube video out of me meant for slandering and due to the fact that he thought I didn't appreciate my family roots and decided to teach me a lesson. Best of all, he did labelled me a "SOCIAL CLIMBER" as well in his stupid video ever!

    The accusation of being a social climber would be considered an insult by most, suggesting that the accused has a poor work ethic or is disloyal to his roots. I hate people to use that sorta phrase to me alright.

    Where and when have I mentioned that I'm disloyal to my roots? Tell me.
    I'm not a social climber and you jolly well take note of that.

    I'm gonna make this clear to you and hell, this is not going to be my dirty little secret anymore once I reveal my root in a moment. I have to no matter what.

    That is my granddad birth certificate if you're wondering.

    To whom it may concern, my grandad (paternal) is an INDONESIAN while my other grandad is a MALAYSIAN.

    I admit now!

    Labels: ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 3/21/2008