Fauzi
GET $20 OFF EXCLUSIVELY FOR FAUZI'S FANS
SPONSORED ADS
|
Subscribe Me!
Recent Updates
|
Rassull:
About Fauzi Rassull
Famously known as "Singapore’s Only Male Bitch", Fauzi Rassull, is a popular blogger among the
affluent city-state’s fashionable youngsters. Out of the many advantages of blogging, the best
is that Fauzi is able to use it as a platform to voice his opinions to million of netizens out there.
He feel that there is no freedom of speech at all in the world he is living in. He’s left with no
other option but to use his blog so that his thoughts can and will be heard
For press | media | advertising enquiries: Press & Mentions
Yahoo! |
MSN |
Channel News Asia |
Bangkok Post |
Manila Bulletin|
Look At Vietnam |
ThanhNien News
Jakarta Globe |
France 24 |
Taipei Times |
Taiwan News |
ABS CBN News |
Fashion Magazine |
Kosmo! Online - Malaysia
AsiaOne | The Straits Times Coolest Gossip Blogger Award
Beating Xiaxue & Dawn Yang By Votes |
TheUrbanWire
Guest Celebrity Blogger
BLOGTV.sg
Subscribe To FR EXPOSED Webisode
I AM INFLUENTIAL...
(TOP PICKS)
- Fauzi Rassull slammed Xiaxue- Underaged sex - Being Gay isn't a choice! - I AM AN INFLUENTIAL BLOGGER - What have our Miss Universe accomplished from being a beauty queen - Should Rachel Kum be considered as a role model? - Man carry handbag. It's OK? - Freedom of speech!!! - Negative stereotypes in conservative Singapore - Singaporeans dressed badly Mention Me Everywhere
Say Something
|
Singapore's Only Male Bitch
4/18/2008
Singapore's Only Male Bitch? Who Is He?
First thang first. If anyone have a problem with that, tell me okay. I love comments/critics/judgements or whatever. And oh, it's not that I ran out of topics that I had to do this okay. My blog is updated on a daily basis and there aren't any reasons that tells you that my brain didn't work. I always have something to say/blog/type/write/scream. -------------- Anyway, this blog has been around for almost 2 years plus but I have been blogging for almost 4 years now. So who is Fauzi Rassull??? Let me explain okay. I am a blogger base in Singapore and I run my own blog for the purpose to entertain people, bitch about people as well as to promote thinspo around for a good cause. If that makes any sense. If you don't understand a word I said, it means you're dumb than any pre-school kids. I'll elaborate more in details why I promote thinspo in this cyberspacial world. Don't get me wrong. This isn't any Pro Ana Blog okay. Why of all, "Singapore's Only Male Bitch"? Great. Many people are curious to know why. As ya'll already know, there aren't any male Singaporean who runs a bitching blog and have it update on a daily basis other than me, yes? Even if there are, I doubt they've won the heart of many people. *Laugh sarcastically As I've mentioned, I entertain people who visits my blog and I also provide a few simple ways to stay thin. My tips really helps alot. I did it myself and I know it works so good. So anyway, this is what I don't understand. People still didn't realised that weight issues/size issues are also important and something that we need to look after. No, it's not just about exercises. It's not about who you really are. I mean you know that you are much more bigger size than anyone around you. The thing is, you can't simply say "That is who you really are". Personally, that is a stupid answer ever. It shows that you are not determine enough to work your body. It clearly shows that you do not have any motivations. You simply gave up just like that. You have to be optimistic. Size really do matters. Face the reality, this is 2008! If you know Tyra Banks, you will remember her favourite phrase which she has been using all the time. "SO WHAT!!!" remember that ya'll? That phrase is super delusional okay. Let me tell you straight. Do not ever use that okay when body issues are concern and why? It's like you're saying that it's okay to have a heart disease. I'm so sure none of us want that to happen. Labels: anoretic, anorexia nervosa, Anorexic, Be Tolerant, Being Skinny, Bones And Ribcage, Skinnyfries, Thinspiration, thinspo, Tyra Banks, Weight
3/25/2008
Bulimic Or Anorexic
If you tend to ask me this in the future, better not yaw. I will explain to you in a minute okay. If you're wondering where I stand or categorise myself in, nay nay nay. No, neither am I bulimic nor am I anorexic. I don't have any symptoms of bulimia or even anorexia in the first place okay -- not even a family history of it. I'm just obsess with the term "Thispiration". This word is not in any dictionary but hell I believe everyone knows what it meant, yes? Frankly, I'm just a little bit obsess with weight issue. That's it. Nothing more. Reason being, I want to make sure that I fit very very well when I wear my skinny denim. Ya'll know, nothing beats perfectly when you have a large thigh like the size of a canon wearing skinny denim. That's just ain't perfect. It's just totally wrong and anyhoo will fer sure forbids that. Take note of that, please. Nope, I'm not insulting anyone here okay hunny. This is an open discussion for all of us, especially you who have been following me all day long and keep track of my blog. I know weight issues and anything associated with it have almost become cliche to you but then again, why the hell people kept asking me this? By asking me bulimic or anorexic is like you are actually trying to say, either way or another that I am sick in the head or am I supeerrrrr retarded! And no I'm not! Whatever. Just label me whatever you want okay. Call me bitch, call me skinny skank, anorexic, bulimic, freaky, fucking gay, straight fucker or whatever you want ya'll. I love people like you who adds new words to my vocabulary and stuff. I love it. Labels: Agyness Deyn, Anorexic, Be Tolerant, Being Skinny, Bitching, Bones And Ribcage, Diet, Fat, Paris Hilton, Views, Weight
3/20/2008
Lesson Learnt!
I don't know why and for once, I'm acting clumsy today. I went to get my fabulous Oriental Salad Meal earlier and place my drink inside my new gorgeous tote bag. What happened was, the drink spilled inside while I was walking towards the train station. And yes, everything were covered with lemonade when I opened the bag while I'm onboard the train heading back home. My ZARA hoodie got lemonade-d. My cash, my cards, my cellphone and everything were marinated! I was so mad. I just felt like throwing that bag away for god sake. The bag is now sticky and disgusting. Therefore, a lesson learnt. I shall not place any drink inside my bag for now! Everyone please take note of this. This is hell worse day of my life. --------------- Secondly. I want to share with you something far more interesting than this. Have anyone watch Tyra Bank Show where she invited plus-sized women to her show as a guests and then interviewed them one by one why they hate themselves for having a plus-sized body and all that? And after all the ladies have been interviewed and after all that dramatic moments where some ladies even cried, Tyra will eventually use this technique to lift their confidence back by telling them not to make their weight/size bothers them and look on the bright side. Moreover, she had used her signature phrase "SO WHAT!" all the time to everyone who do not have that self-esteem when weight issue is concern. I hope you've seen that clip before, didn't you? So right now! I want to stress this. I am a huge fan of Tyra Bank (no doubt about that) and her show but there is this thing which I hate most and that is to use "SO WHAT" Imagine someone ask you this, "Hey Debra, you look different today. Your butt seems to grow bigger." And you gave your reply, "Yes I do have a bigger butt. SO WHAT!" Personally, that reply does not make any sense. Perhaps yes for some but to me, I don't really buy that. You see, people might use that phrase to make it sound as if they do not seem to care or to make it look like they have better agenda to do and that is to love themselves and to enjoy life. Deep down inside, they are struggling. They envy people around them. Out of the blue, green became their favourite color. Look how plastic and fake human beings can be. Oh you know what I meant. I'm not shooting my points to any particular maniac around me. I'm blogging on something in general where all people can learn and take note about. --------------- So yeap. I know and I know that I'm slender than anyone around me. I'm with a waist size 26 now. Of course I love it. I love myself more than before. Who wouldn't? I was 34" the last time and weighed at 71kg for god sake. And now what happened? I say goodbye to all extra proteins and calciums that had made me feel disgusted with myself. It's a joy to the world. It calls for a celebration. Anyway, enough about that and let's get to the point, shall we? If calling you fat makes your blood boils to a hundred degree celsius, would you think label me anorexic makes me cooler? Hello, they are both sarcasm in anyway okay. I didn't call anyone fat. But you label me anorexic due to the point that I don't eat rice, meat, or anything but salads, fruits or biscuits. Yes you can say I'm lying but hell, I don't! I just want to be perfect. I hate myself all the time because I look big in photos or seeing my own damn reflection. I detest and I still do right now. It's just weird at some point but heck, I'll tell you more if I need to. Okay. Let me tell you this. It is not cool to label anywho ANOREXIC if you don't bother to know what I have been up to these days okay. Ya'll know I did not categorised my friends before because we are living things. We are god's creation. Sometimes, we shouldn't cross that border alright. Have some limit. I know you hate me because you like the way I am now. And it's like, I motivate you and give you that determination to be Fauzi Rassull. That's the reason why people always gave remarks about me. Try harder! I'll give the least support I can. Learn this hard. GET THIN OR DIE TRYING!!!! I'm gonna have dinner and after which, I'll be resting. ![]() Bye bitch!! Labels: Anorexic, Attention, Be Tolerant, Being Skinny, Bitching, Bones And Ribcage, Diet, Envy Me, Fat, Hatred, Views, Weight
3/18/2008
Open Your Heart
Hey babies! I need all of your help okay. Vote for this fabulous photo NOW. This is really really hell important. Join hands and together we fight HIV not just here in Singapore but all around the world, where ever you are right now. Help more people get a better understanding of the nature of the disease and its prevention. Encourage more people to be tolerant and show compassion towards the victims of the disease and their families. Please and please, vote this photo as your favourite choice for "OPEN YOUR HEART"! I love everyone of you. This is really sincere from the bottom of my heart. Click the image you see below and click vote! Make a vote daily! ![]() Labels: Be Tolerant, Fight HIV, HIV Positive, Open Your Heart, Young And HIV |