Fauzi
GET $20 OFF EXCLUSIVELY FOR FAUZI'S FANS
SPONSORED ADS
ShoppingLifestyle.com Magazine Readers' Contest: Win A Prada Wallet
Fauzi Rassull on Newspaper spread
Subscribe Me!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Recent Updates
  • Wasted Relationship
  • About Barbaric Chinese Beats on Small Kid
  • Get Bored of Being Nice to People
  • STOP WITH THAT "You're So Gay" TERM
  • A BIG HELLO
  • The Male-to-Female Path
  • GET A LIFE FACEBOOK HACKER
  • WE NEED YOUR VOTES
  • Shame On You Stupid Singaporeans
  • HAPPY NEW YEAR
  • Rassull:
    About Fauzi Rassull
    Famously known as "Singapore’s Only Male Bitch", Fauzi Rassull, is a popular blogger among the affluent city-state’s fashionable youngsters. Out of the many advantages of blogging, the best is that Fauzi is able to use it as a platform to voice his opinions to million of netizens out there. He feel that there is no freedom of speech at all in the world he is living in. He’s left with no other option but to use his blog so that his thoughts can and will be heard

    For press | media | advertising enquiries:
    fauzirassull@gmail.com


    Press & Mentions
    Yahoo! | MSN | Channel News Asia | Bangkok Post | Manila Bulletin| Look At Vietnam | ThanhNien News Jakarta Globe | France 24 | Taipei Times | Taiwan News | ABS CBN News | Fashion Magazine | Kosmo! Online - Malaysia

    AsiaOne | The Straits Times

    Coolest Gossip Blogger Award
    Beating Xiaxue & Dawn Yang By Votes | TheUrbanWire

    Guest Celebrity Blogger
    BLOGTV.sg

    Subscribe To FR EXPOSED Webisode

    I AM INFLUENTIAL...
    (TOP PICKS)
    - Fauzi Rassull slammed Xiaxue
    - Underaged sex
    - Being Gay isn't a choice!
    - I AM AN INFLUENTIAL BLOGGER
    - What have our Miss Universe accomplished from being a beauty queen
    - Should Rachel Kum be considered as a role model?
    - Man carry handbag. It's OK?
    - Freedom of speech!!!
    - Negative stereotypes in conservative Singapore
    - Singaporeans dressed badly

    Mention Me Everywhere

    Say Something
    Singapore's Only Male Bitch


    5/18/2008
    RE: Skinny Is Not The In Thing

    Take note. I am going to blog about the usual -- being thinpirational.

    Yes, I am a thinspired moron from planet Mars before and I am still. If anywhoo out there who bloody think "skinny is not the innnnn thang", think again! I want to clear some issues with EVERYONE (especially YOU) who seems to have a major/huge/bigg/fat problem with me. As they already know, I do not have any goddamn problem with anyone and worse, with you. Picking a fight. Quarrelling here and there using text messages is sooo not the inn thang, hunney. It is also not Fauzi Rassull if you ask me, okay.

    As you have mentioned, skinny is not in anymore. Who in this world cares, eh? Either if I want to be thin or fat, it does not concern people or any nature around us okay. The point is, I do not want to die from any kind of chronic diseases -- a disease whereby fat people are usually the victims of this terrible sickness. It's better to die from unnatural death if you were to ask me. I know this sound abit kerazzyy but whatev.

    And being thin is also about Fashion (besides health)! Thin people look great with every clothes they put on. Look at the medias! Media plays an important role in everyone's life. They thinspired us me even more. Skinny may not be the inn thang I suppose but hey, don't get me wrong. Skinny is inn in every media ya'll! Hence, speak and ask yourself this before shooting balls everywhere and didn't hit the target. I don't want to talk much about media like as if I know alot about them unlike you. You are the only person who knows them best. Perhaps, you crap alot as well.

    Back on track. I kinda feel I'm going fat soon. I binged eating earlier on. I didn't control my food intakes. I couldn't careless with my diet and everything. Tell me I am going to be fat now! Well at least someone is happy that I'm going fat. Right, Anatollia?

    So what now?

    I am fat! Everyone is happy about this. I know. But, FUCK YOU ALL. Remember this, okay. Fuck all of you who has been trying so hard to hate me and pull me down. But the point is, I just won't go down. That's it.

    With that being said, I still love you because you're still my friend. Do you actually consider me as your friend in the first place? Tell me. Even if you don't, I still consider you one of the bunch. Don't worry too much.

    OH MY GOD, DO I SOUND LIKE A TYPICAL SCUMBAG?
    I meant a bitch who rant like a granny ol' nannny nannny poo poo to you?

    Whatever you say
    Good night!

    Labels: , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 5/18/2008



    5/10/2008
    Binge Eating Is NOT Fauzi Rassull

    I don't know if I'm gonna make it right this time... You know, when I binge, I binge in a terrible way. When I binge, I binge on meat! You know, I choke myself with chicken and beef for two consecutive days now. And when I say I choke myself with meat, I really mean it okay. I didn't had any salad AT ALL.. I am goddamn surprised myself. Who would have thought that Fauzi Rassull actually stayed away from salading for 2 days! Pizzas, Chicken Wings and all that are the kinda food which I've been avoiding but hey, I just couldn't help it. All I need to do is to place them INN my big fucking mouth and swallow them till it reaches my intestines. The side of them just make my hormones goes haywire.

    God gracious, I just had a few slice of pizza earlier when I got home from a concert. Pizza is an orgasmic food, remember?

    Although this is my first time binge eating after fer so many months, I kinda felt like I'm gonna be fat sooner or later. I'm so scared. I've been a self-conscious lad for so long now and god, AM I GONNA have a rounded/bloated tummy again? Dang, I'm gonna look like a geek! Everyone is going to name me a geek. I don't want to see a geek side of me. NEVER please. Ya'll know geek is ugly. Geek is soooooo fucking disgusting. I'm super stress right now.

    Did ya'll know that there's a disease called binge eating disorder?? People affected are usually overweight, but not always. Like me! I'm not overweight but I kinda feel like I have this stupid binge eating disorder. This happens when you eat uncontrollably, like the food has power over you and you can't stop. These binges are often accompanied by guilt. Then you often fast to try and make up for it, and this only leads to another binge cycle. And I tell ya what! The binges will not stop on their own. Either you or me have to see a doctor, therapist, or dietitian. Binge eating disorder IS an eating disorder, just like anorexia.

    I don't need any professional medical advice. I don't need any medical help of any sort, okay. They are fucked-up creatures of the world. They will ruin my life further/even more because these idiots do not encourage thinspo.

    Shoot, imagine I binge eat for a month. What will I become? A bore? A bull? An anaconda snake? Fuck them all!

    Tell me that's not going to happen. I just don't want to be fat! At least, not NOW. I want to enjoy life -- a skinny thinny life.

    So anyway, being "underweight but healthy" does make sense, okay. Are you dumb or just being a poor geek who always eyeing for chicken meat?

    Labels: , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 5/10/2008



    4/29/2008
    Thin Means Perfection

    I have wayyyyyy alot of things to be done on my plate. I felt like I've not been blogging and have my blog update for weeks (though it's only hours). But whatever.

    I'm here. I already have my little online shrine updated. So ya'll better read and go crazy!

    --------------
    Many people have been giving me wonderful and fabulous comments about me being thin. Am I flattered or what? Unfortunately, SOME felt otherwise. They hate me for being too over self-concious. They hate me because I'm all vain. Hahaha. Hilarious, eh?

    Okay okay, Different people have their point of views. So what now?

    I just want to add-on. Being thin is also about perfection yaw. I know I AM not perfect in some ways or another. So are you!

    TYRA BANK SHOULD SEE THIS FOR HERSELF!
    And where's Kate Moss? I have to let her know that she thinspires everyone (not me alone) to stay thin!!!

    As of now. I really want to attend a THINSPO PARTAY right here in Singapore (if there's any). I really want to. I want to explore and meet thinnnnn-y people. Oh my god!

    Unfortunately, look at these recent photos of me.



    Damn. I'm fat. Look at the thigh. Look at every parts of my body. That is disgusting.

    Labels: , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 4/29/2008



    4/25/2008
    Very Unfortunate

    I'm not in any mood to update a pretty long post and why? I'm stress. I'm reckless right at this hour (midnight). I'm in a mess. I'm all over the place.

    I'm fucken mad that my cellphone had to die so soon. With that being said, it's obvious I don't have any phones in the mean time. I don't know most of my friends/acquaintances contact number. How great! And worse, I do not have any spare phone to use tomorrow. That is so pathetic, eh? I get that.

    Secondly, I think I'm going to be fat sooner or later. I swear to you. I ate noodle for the first time evar in 2 months! This is absolutely surreal. Imagine you had a bowl of noodle today. It's like you're having thousand grams of carbs. Fauzi, you consumed carbs boy. Oh my god. Oh my god. Didn't I made a vow to stay away from carbs??? I did.

    Don't ask me why! Blame the hormones ya'll.

    Tell me this is not happening, please.

    Labels: , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 4/25/2008



    4/14/2008
    What About Binge Eaters/Bigeratic?

    This is kerazzzzyy ya'll.

    This is what I call thinspirational okay!
    And please, for mother of god, ignore those messages at the end part. Those messages are trying to ruin your life. Those messages are ruining your plan to be skinny. To put it simple, those are bullshit okay.


    Tell you what! There are dozens more of similar videos alright.

    ---------------
    Enough about people being anoretic. This is not the whole point/issue I want to discuss with you idiots in general who have a troubled and corrupted mind of an alien okay.

    People often relates eating disorder with anorexic and why? Anorexia occurs when a person refuses to eat or eats a very small and restricted diet. It can be dangerous, as the body does not receive all of the nutrients it needs to function and it is unhealthy. Fine. Whatever. We all know that. Who are you to kid?

    What about the opposite? In other words, bigeratic and binge-eaters? Is that what you call healthy? Is that the ideal thing to do?

    Come on! If anyone dares to label skinny people out there as unhealthy, look at yourself. Yes, look at yourself. Binge eaters are no different creatures alright -- you're unhealthy too.

    This is what I don't understand.

    There are many TV commercials aired to spread the message "Eating Disorders Kills". Where is the darn commercial about "Binge Eaters Kills" as well? Those medias, TV Ad Producers and not forgetting, the Health Organisations are all fools who stereotypes skinny people.

    Just for the record, I've never come across videos of that kind yet at the moment although I'm still searching for it at every corner of Youtube's closet.

    I dare anyone to make an exclusive TV Commercial spreading the message "Binge Eaters Kills Your Life Too". I dare you.

    Say it with me: BIGERATICS ARE ALL UNHEALTHY.

    Bye Bitch! =)

    Labels: , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 4/14/2008



    3/28/2008
    Bloated Tummy

    This is why I hate to eat. Each time when I'm done with my meal, my tummy will always bloat. Ya'll know I got my tummy bloated even if I had salad and nothing else okay. This is keraazzzy. I know ya'll not gonna believe this but I swear... okay. I don't swear but I promise it bloated.

    Anyway, I just had a pack of instant noodle (only ate this for today) with many many veggies in it and a couple of cheesy biscuits (that RITZ brand) to go along with and there you go, a bloated tummy. And I hate this feeling, not sure if it's paranoid or whatever, I felt like I'm gonna be fat soon. Oh please don't! It got me stress now.

    ---------------
    So anyway, I was wondering if there is any sorta pad or whatever in pharmarcies that actually enable me to put it on my thigh so that my canon-sized thigh looks slimmer and smaller? I really need one for god sake. My leg looks ugly when I put my skinnies on. You know what I meant?

    Labels: , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 3/28/2008



    3/25/2008
    Bulimic Or Anorexic

    If you tend to ask me this in the future, better not yaw. I will explain to you in a minute okay.

    If you're wondering where I stand or categorise myself in, nay nay nay. No, neither am I bulimic nor am I anorexic. I don't have any symptoms of bulimia or even anorexia in the first place okay -- not even a family history of it.

    I'm just obsess with the term "Thispiration". This word is not in any dictionary but hell I believe everyone knows what it meant, yes? Frankly, I'm just a little bit obsess with weight issue. That's it. Nothing more.

    Reason being, I want to make sure that I fit very very well when I wear my skinny denim. Ya'll know, nothing beats perfectly when you have a large thigh like the size of a canon wearing skinny denim. That's just ain't perfect. It's just totally wrong and anyhoo will fer sure forbids that. Take note of that, please.

    Nope, I'm not insulting anyone here okay hunny. This is an open discussion for all of us, especially you who have been following me all day long and keep track of my blog. I know weight issues and anything associated with it have almost become cliche to you but then again, why the hell people kept asking me this?

    By asking me bulimic or anorexic is like you are actually trying to say, either way or another that I am sick in the head or am I supeerrrrr retarded!

    And no I'm not!

    Whatever. Just label me whatever you want okay.
    Call me bitch, call me skinny skank, anorexic, bulimic, freaky, fucking gay, straight fucker or whatever you want ya'll.

    I love people like you who adds new words to my vocabulary and stuff. I love it.

    Labels: , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 3/25/2008



    3/20/2008
    Lesson Learnt!

    I don't know why and for once, I'm acting clumsy today. I went to get my fabulous Oriental Salad Meal earlier and place my drink inside my new gorgeous tote bag. What happened was, the drink spilled inside while I was walking towards the train station. And yes, everything were covered with lemonade when I opened the bag while I'm onboard the train heading back home. My ZARA hoodie got lemonade-d. My cash, my cards, my cellphone and everything were marinated!

    I was so mad. I just felt like throwing that bag away for god sake. The bag is now sticky and disgusting.

    Therefore, a lesson learnt. I shall not place any drink inside my bag for now! Everyone please take note of this. This is hell worse day of my life.

    ---------------

    Secondly. I want to share with you something far more interesting than this. Have anyone watch Tyra Bank Show where she invited plus-sized women to her show as a guests and then interviewed them one by one why they hate themselves for having a plus-sized body and all that?

    And after all the ladies have been interviewed and after all that dramatic moments where some ladies even cried, Tyra will eventually use this technique to lift their confidence back by telling them not to make their weight/size bothers them and look on the bright side. Moreover, she had used her signature phrase "SO WHAT!" all the time to everyone who do not have that self-esteem when weight issue is concern.

    I hope you've seen that clip before, didn't you?

    So right now! I want to stress this. I am a huge fan of Tyra Bank (no doubt about that) and her show but there is this thing which I hate most and that is to use "SO WHAT"


    Imagine someone ask you this,
    "Hey Debra, you look different today. Your butt seems to grow bigger."

    And you gave your reply,
    "Yes I do have a bigger butt. SO WHAT!"


    Personally, that reply does not make any sense. Perhaps yes for some but to me, I don't really buy that. You see, people might use that phrase to make it sound as if they do not seem to care or to make it look like they have better agenda to do and that is to love themselves and to enjoy life.

    Deep down inside, they are struggling. They envy people around them. Out of the blue, green became their favourite color. Look how plastic and fake human beings can be.

    Oh you know what I meant.

    I'm not shooting my points to any particular maniac around me. I'm blogging on something in general where all people can learn and take note about.

    ---------------

    So yeap. I know and I know that I'm slender than anyone around me. I'm with a waist size 26 now. Of course I love it. I love myself more than before. Who wouldn't? I was 34" the last time and weighed at 71kg for god sake.

    And now what happened? I say goodbye to all extra proteins and calciums that had made me feel disgusted with myself. It's a joy to the world. It calls for a celebration.

    Anyway, enough about that and let's get to the point, shall we?

    If calling you fat makes your blood boils to a hundred degree celsius, would you think label me anorexic makes me cooler?

    Hello, they are both sarcasm in anyway okay. I didn't call anyone fat. But you label me anorexic due to the point that I don't eat rice, meat, or anything but salads, fruits or biscuits.

    Yes you can say I'm lying but hell, I don't!

    I just want to be perfect. I hate myself all the time because I look big in photos or seeing my own damn reflection. I detest and I still do right now. It's just weird at some point but heck, I'll tell you more if I need to.

    Okay. Let me tell you this. It is not cool to label anywho ANOREXIC if you don't bother to know what I have been up to these days okay. Ya'll know I did not categorised my friends before because we are living things. We are god's creation. Sometimes, we shouldn't cross that border alright. Have some limit. I know you hate me because you like the way I am now. And it's like, I motivate you and give you that determination to be Fauzi Rassull. That's the reason why people always gave remarks about me. Try harder!

    I'll give the least support I can.

    Learn this hard. GET THIN OR DIE TRYING!!!!

    I'm gonna have dinner and after which, I'll be resting.

    Bye bitch!!

    Labels: , , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 3/20/2008



    1/13/2008
    Why Do We Have To Insult Plus-Sized People? We Are All Humans, No?




    This whole paragraph was extracted from thedailyrant (UK's website) and what is really wrong with this people? Was that an insult or what? Oh my god. Squeeze me.

    We need to swear them and curse them right now. This has got to stop ya'll. How many times should I say we are god's creation unless you're one pathetic alien out of nowhere living in a jungle.

    See, Fauzi Rassull is faaaatttttt too, ya'll. Look at those disgusting fats everywhere on me. You better see it right now. I'm fatter than your granny and whoever I'm compared with, I'm still fat. Urghh

    Labels: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 1/13/2008