Fauzi
GET $20 OFF EXCLUSIVELY FOR FAUZI'S FANS
SPONSORED ADS
ShoppingLifestyle.com Magazine Readers' Contest: Win A Prada Wallet
Fauzi Rassull on Newspaper spread
Subscribe Me!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Recent Updates
  • Wasted Relationship
  • About Barbaric Chinese Beats on Small Kid
  • Get Bored of Being Nice to People
  • STOP WITH THAT "You're So Gay" TERM
  • A BIG HELLO
  • The Male-to-Female Path
  • GET A LIFE FACEBOOK HACKER
  • WE NEED YOUR VOTES
  • Shame On You Stupid Singaporeans
  • HAPPY NEW YEAR
  • Rassull:
    About Fauzi Rassull
    Famously known as "Singapore’s Only Male Bitch", Fauzi Rassull, is a popular blogger among the affluent city-state’s fashionable youngsters. Out of the many advantages of blogging, the best is that Fauzi is able to use it as a platform to voice his opinions to million of netizens out there. He feel that there is no freedom of speech at all in the world he is living in. He’s left with no other option but to use his blog so that his thoughts can and will be heard

    For press | media | advertising enquiries:
    fauzirassull@gmail.com


    Press & Mentions
    Yahoo! | MSN | Channel News Asia | Bangkok Post | Manila Bulletin| Look At Vietnam | ThanhNien News Jakarta Globe | France 24 | Taipei Times | Taiwan News | ABS CBN News | Fashion Magazine | Kosmo! Online - Malaysia

    AsiaOne | The Straits Times

    Coolest Gossip Blogger Award
    Beating Xiaxue & Dawn Yang By Votes | TheUrbanWire

    Guest Celebrity Blogger
    BLOGTV.sg

    Subscribe To FR EXPOSED Webisode

    I AM INFLUENTIAL...
    (TOP PICKS)
    - Fauzi Rassull slammed Xiaxue
    - Underaged sex
    - Being Gay isn't a choice!
    - I AM AN INFLUENTIAL BLOGGER
    - What have our Miss Universe accomplished from being a beauty queen
    - Should Rachel Kum be considered as a role model?
    - Man carry handbag. It's OK?
    - Freedom of speech!!!
    - Negative stereotypes in conservative Singapore
    - Singaporeans dressed badly

    Mention Me Everywhere

    Say Something
    Singapore's Only Male Bitch


    4/18/2008
    Singapore's Only Male Bitch? Who Is He?

    First thang first.
    If anyone have a problem with that, tell me okay. I love comments/critics/judgements or whatever.

    And oh, it's not that I ran out of topics that I had to do this okay. My blog is updated on a daily basis and there aren't any reasons that tells you that my brain didn't work. I always have something to say/blog/type/write/scream.

    --------------
    Anyway, this blog has been around for almost 2 years plus but I have been blogging for almost 4 years now. So who is Fauzi Rassull??? Let me explain okay. I am a blogger base in Singapore and I run my own blog for the purpose to entertain people, bitch about people as well as to promote thinspo around for a good cause. If that makes any sense. If you don't understand a word I said, it means you're dumb than any pre-school kids. I'll elaborate more in details why I promote thinspo in this cyberspacial world. Don't get me wrong. This isn't any Pro Ana Blog okay.

    Why of all, "Singapore's Only Male Bitch"?
    Great. Many people are curious to know why. As ya'll already know, there aren't any male Singaporean who runs a bitching blog and have it update on a daily basis other than me, yes? Even if there are, I doubt they've won the heart of many people. *Laugh sarcastically

    As I've mentioned, I entertain people who visits my blog and I also provide a few simple ways to stay thin. My tips really helps alot. I did it myself and I know it works so good.

    So anyway, this is what I don't understand. People still didn't realised that weight issues/size issues are also important and something that we need to look after. No, it's not just about exercises. It's not about who you really are. I mean you know that you are much more bigger size than anyone around you. The thing is, you can't simply say "That is who you really are". Personally, that is a stupid answer ever. It shows that you are not determine enough to work your body. It clearly shows that you do not have any motivations. You simply gave up just like that. You have to be optimistic. Size really do matters. Face the reality, this is 2008!

    If you know Tyra Banks, you will remember her favourite phrase which she has been using all the time.

    "SO WHAT!!!" remember that ya'll?

    That phrase is super delusional okay.

    Let me tell you straight. Do not ever use that okay when body issues are concern and why? It's like you're saying that it's okay to have a heart disease. I'm so sure none of us want that to happen.

    Labels: , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 4/18/2008



    4/07/2008
    Carbohydrates And Proteins Are Evil

    THEY are not overweight, but they think they are.

    Excuse me, who are the "THEY" here? I'm sorry but I have to let you know that I'm not one of them okay. As you all already know, I'm not suffering from any weird sorta illness like what again? Anorexia nervosa and bulimia nervosa? Oh come on! I know myself too well. Like I've said. I know how to look after myself. Just stay away from me okay.

    Besides, I don't binge on food. I don't eat as and when I like ya'll. I set my own limit for eating and I always take note of that.

    This is serious.
    As the saying goes, 'I am determined to stay lean, no matter what it takes'

    You can call that bullshit or whatever shit you can think of okay. I don't care any shit comes outta your mouth. Whatev.

    Just for the record again, I further reduced my intake of carbohydrates and fats, and consumed fewer than 1,000 calories a day ever since September 2007 and why? Well it is because my mantra says, 'carbohydrates and proteins are evil'. Thus, I should stay away from them for good. My high-protein, high-calcium and high-fibre diet consists mainly of biscuits, fresh salads and definitely not boiled vegetables. Usually, I bought salads at any fast food restaurants near or faraway from my home. They have it there and it tasted hell better than home-made salads! Trust me.

    If you would to ask why the hell I don't boil vegetables at home and just eat that instead of salads because salads are super pricey.

    First of all, boiled vegetables taste DISGUSTING and GROSS. Why would anyone eat boiled vegetables? Oh my god, I'd rather throw myself instead of getting tortured with boiled veggies! For me, personally, everything you do, you have to invest and sacrifice abit in order for you to feel happy later on.

    Take me in an instance. I bought salads every time for my meal and that's what I meant by investing myself. If you want something to make it happen right before your eyes, the least you can do is to fork out those money and do some investment to yourself. Get it?

    So anyway, I'm weighed 54kg or 55kg now. I'm standing 1.73m tall and I have a 26 inch waist ya'll. However, I have a huge thigh! You know that I super duper hate it. Why thigh exist in the first place?

    SALADING IS THE INN THANG!
    MEAT KILLS YOU!
    WHO CARES IF ONE IS ANOREXIC??? THEY LOOK GORGEOUS
    .

    BYE BITCH! =)

    Labels: , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 4/07/2008



    3/25/2008
    Bulimic Or Anorexic

    If you tend to ask me this in the future, better not yaw. I will explain to you in a minute okay.

    If you're wondering where I stand or categorise myself in, nay nay nay. No, neither am I bulimic nor am I anorexic. I don't have any symptoms of bulimia or even anorexia in the first place okay -- not even a family history of it.

    I'm just obsess with the term "Thispiration". This word is not in any dictionary but hell I believe everyone knows what it meant, yes? Frankly, I'm just a little bit obsess with weight issue. That's it. Nothing more.

    Reason being, I want to make sure that I fit very very well when I wear my skinny denim. Ya'll know, nothing beats perfectly when you have a large thigh like the size of a canon wearing skinny denim. That's just ain't perfect. It's just totally wrong and anyhoo will fer sure forbids that. Take note of that, please.

    Nope, I'm not insulting anyone here okay hunny. This is an open discussion for all of us, especially you who have been following me all day long and keep track of my blog. I know weight issues and anything associated with it have almost become cliche to you but then again, why the hell people kept asking me this?

    By asking me bulimic or anorexic is like you are actually trying to say, either way or another that I am sick in the head or am I supeerrrrr retarded!

    And no I'm not!

    Whatever. Just label me whatever you want okay.
    Call me bitch, call me skinny skank, anorexic, bulimic, freaky, fucking gay, straight fucker or whatever you want ya'll.

    I love people like you who adds new words to my vocabulary and stuff. I love it.

    Labels: , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 3/25/2008



    3/20/2008
    Lesson Learnt!

    I don't know why and for once, I'm acting clumsy today. I went to get my fabulous Oriental Salad Meal earlier and place my drink inside my new gorgeous tote bag. What happened was, the drink spilled inside while I was walking towards the train station. And yes, everything were covered with lemonade when I opened the bag while I'm onboard the train heading back home. My ZARA hoodie got lemonade-d. My cash, my cards, my cellphone and everything were marinated!

    I was so mad. I just felt like throwing that bag away for god sake. The bag is now sticky and disgusting.

    Therefore, a lesson learnt. I shall not place any drink inside my bag for now! Everyone please take note of this. This is hell worse day of my life.

    ---------------

    Secondly. I want to share with you something far more interesting than this. Have anyone watch Tyra Bank Show where she invited plus-sized women to her show as a guests and then interviewed them one by one why they hate themselves for having a plus-sized body and all that?

    And after all the ladies have been interviewed and after all that dramatic moments where some ladies even cried, Tyra will eventually use this technique to lift their confidence back by telling them not to make their weight/size bothers them and look on the bright side. Moreover, she had used her signature phrase "SO WHAT!" all the time to everyone who do not have that self-esteem when weight issue is concern.

    I hope you've seen that clip before, didn't you?

    So right now! I want to stress this. I am a huge fan of Tyra Bank (no doubt about that) and her show but there is this thing which I hate most and that is to use "SO WHAT"


    Imagine someone ask you this,
    "Hey Debra, you look different today. Your butt seems to grow bigger."

    And you gave your reply,
    "Yes I do have a bigger butt. SO WHAT!"


    Personally, that reply does not make any sense. Perhaps yes for some but to me, I don't really buy that. You see, people might use that phrase to make it sound as if they do not seem to care or to make it look like they have better agenda to do and that is to love themselves and to enjoy life.

    Deep down inside, they are struggling. They envy people around them. Out of the blue, green became their favourite color. Look how plastic and fake human beings can be.

    Oh you know what I meant.

    I'm not shooting my points to any particular maniac around me. I'm blogging on something in general where all people can learn and take note about.

    ---------------

    So yeap. I know and I know that I'm slender than anyone around me. I'm with a waist size 26 now. Of course I love it. I love myself more than before. Who wouldn't? I was 34" the last time and weighed at 71kg for god sake.

    And now what happened? I say goodbye to all extra proteins and calciums that had made me feel disgusted with myself. It's a joy to the world. It calls for a celebration.

    Anyway, enough about that and let's get to the point, shall we?

    If calling you fat makes your blood boils to a hundred degree celsius, would you think label me anorexic makes me cooler?

    Hello, they are both sarcasm in anyway okay. I didn't call anyone fat. But you label me anorexic due to the point that I don't eat rice, meat, or anything but salads, fruits or biscuits.

    Yes you can say I'm lying but hell, I don't!

    I just want to be perfect. I hate myself all the time because I look big in photos or seeing my own damn reflection. I detest and I still do right now. It's just weird at some point but heck, I'll tell you more if I need to.

    Okay. Let me tell you this. It is not cool to label anywho ANOREXIC if you don't bother to know what I have been up to these days okay. Ya'll know I did not categorised my friends before because we are living things. We are god's creation. Sometimes, we shouldn't cross that border alright. Have some limit. I know you hate me because you like the way I am now. And it's like, I motivate you and give you that determination to be Fauzi Rassull. That's the reason why people always gave remarks about me. Try harder!

    I'll give the least support I can.

    Learn this hard. GET THIN OR DIE TRYING!!!!

    I'm gonna have dinner and after which, I'll be resting.

    Bye bitch!!

    Labels: , , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 3/20/2008



    3/07/2008
    Skinny Is The Real Lean

    Ok! I cleared up a few/junk emails earlier particularly from anonymous. So yeah, this is what I don't understand. I don't know how many times should I repeat this. If anyone have a problem with me, I don't mind. I don't trash you back because I don't want to be labelled as an immature creature living in this planet. I'm doing my own thing right here, get it?

    Basically, one email came from this stupid country, Australia. This creature actually ask me what's my diet in a nicer way. And then, slowly that email sorta turned nasty. Get what meant here? He actually said this "You ought to stay in africa and die right there for good!"

    I ought to stay in Africa? I ought to die right there? Omg. Somone actually wants me to die ya'll.

    I don't know if I should take this personally. Maybe I shouldn't. This is what I always told my friends. We simply can't please everyone!

    I'm upset.
    I hate myself.

    Oh, why would I hate myself? That's utterly rubbish.

    --------------

    Anyway, just to let everyone know what I have for lunch while I'm home okay. I often had a few biscuits. I chose biscuits because I believe they are rich in calcium. And calcium is good. I also had salads most of the time (be it at home or outside) as it contains a numerous amount of fibre, nutrients as well as vitamins.

    I recommend this brand! This is good. My favourite.


    Just for the record, I havent't fill my stomach with rice eversince September 2007. If you're wondering why. First, rice contains carbohydrate. I have nothing against carbo at all. I still had noodles, pasta and even bread. It's not that I hate rice. I think all of you should know by now. When you eat rice and if the rice don't digest the way it should, it will turned into fats! That isn't a good thing alright. What's more, rice is a pretty heavy meal which I also try avoid ya'll.

    I think everyone reading this should look after your health more while you're still young like me becuase I don't want to have any health problems/issues later.

    And if there are people who thinks I am too skinny, you're wrong! I admit I slim down alot but I'm healthy. I had salads and biscuits, remember? It's not that I don't eat. It's not because I'm trying to be Nicole Richie here.

    Ok. I don't wanna fake this. I admit Paris Hilton, Nicole Richie, Bryanboy and Brandon Hilton are my idol when it comes to slimming. Happy?

    Labels: , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 3/07/2008



    2/28/2008
    Fauzi Rassull With A 23 inch Waist. Ask My Secret!

    This is one of the most shocking news for everybody. I went to try a skinny jean somewhere here in Singapore earlier and I was asked what's my waist measurement. This is the part which I hate the most. I hate to let people (be it friends or just anyone around me) know of my waist measurement. I prefer to keep it low and remain a secret because I don't think it's that important -- letting the world know of your waist size. I'm just too scared because I don't want my friends to go "What? You're fat!".

    Yes, I'm hell one of a self-consious bitch. I'm just so particular with something when it's not right or if it's not up to my expectation. I know everyone will go "Fuck me" with that attitude. No, I didn't choose to be like that. I was born to have this mindset. It cannot be change. Yes I've tried to but hell, I just couldn't.

    Anyway, I asked for a size 26inch for that skinny jean instead. I didn't know 26inch was hella too huge for me when I put it on. I didn't even realised that at all. I thought it's impossible for me to have a smaller waist than 26inch. Ok whatever.

    So yeah, I did tried a 25inch but failed. It got to the worse; 24inch still didn't fit me at all. It's a little bit loose somewhere at the waist area that I could fit in 3 fingers in.

    Imagine that a boy who has a waist size of either 22 or 23 inch? Isn't that cool?
    I've got a smaller waist right now. That's what I want to tell you.

    Now I dare you to ask me my secret to have a waist like that of this young boy.
    And hell I tell you. It really works. No, no pills at all. This is based on my experience which really works wonder.

    And oh, have anyone ever told you to have that determination when losing weight is concern?

    This isn't a secret. This is my style. What I did? As you all already know by now. Paris Hilton, Brandon Hilton and Bryanb are my favourite idols. I always go up to them for inspiration, thinspiration and fashion in general. No doubt that they are skinny and thin. Let me tell you this. I find that it's easier to get clothes everywhere and anywhere when you're skinny. I find that skinny is the new lean. Skinny is a trend for some reason. And I maybe wrong somewhere. I don't care.

    So I always think about my idol while I'm in the process of thinspirationing. Thank god, after 5months and 2 weeks, my wish has come true. I should thank them for inspiring me for sure.

    And I want to be clear that I am not anorexic before anyone tells me.

    ---------------

    Enough about thinspirationing. Enough about my idols yadda yadda yadda. Pictorial galore again ya'll. This time, the photos has that watery effects and I don't know for whatever reason it turned out like that. I hate this. Don't blame me. It's not my fault.







    Labels: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 2/28/2008



    1/13/2008
    Why Do We Have To Insult Plus-Sized People? We Are All Humans, No?




    This whole paragraph was extracted from thedailyrant (UK's website) and what is really wrong with this people? Was that an insult or what? Oh my god. Squeeze me.

    We need to swear them and curse them right now. This has got to stop ya'll. How many times should I say we are god's creation unless you're one pathetic alien out of nowhere living in a jungle.

    See, Fauzi Rassull is faaaatttttt too, ya'll. Look at those disgusting fats everywhere on me. You better see it right now. I'm fatter than your granny and whoever I'm compared with, I'm still fat. Urghh

    Labels: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 1/13/2008



    12/16/2007
    Look How Fat I Was

    I've been way too busy lately with important task that nears it deadlines. I need to settle some errands. I've been to town and got back at midnight. My weight bothers me. My body kills me.

    Speaking of my body, urgh seriously, I need to lose pounds and pounds and thousand pounds of weight. I'm not going to lie here. I just hate myself for being too self concious these days and I don't know why. I think I'm beginning to grow into a young boy. Maybe that was the cause, me being so paranoid over sucha thing. No, this isn't a small thing okay. If you were to be in my shoe, I hella guarantee that you will for god sake understand what I meant when I said this is a bigg issue.

    I suffer from weight problems eversince I'm a kid. I just realised how fat I was that time. It was totally unspeakable. Goodness, people can still say I'm cute when I'm 2000 pounds heavier than their dad. How honest was that? Lying to a young kid is really absurd. Are they blind or what?

    Then, at the age of 14, I didn't really care much about my diet at all. I always said "a balanced diet" is bullshit. I regret what I said. Here I am, a young 18 year old kid, trying so hard to eliminate those fucking pounds of weight from my asshole and you know I'm doing it like hell.

    I'm not going to worry much if I'm a small sized bitch because I know I won't come across any problems that associate with the way I look; whether or not this piece of top suits me or that heckuva bottom fits me perfect. Everyone knows everything fit you perfectly when you're small sized or even thin. When you're thin it clearly means, no extra bulge, fats hanging, wobbly tummy and whatever. How cool!

    So yeah, I came out with my own diet plan which I've been doing and following every single day without fail (for 2 months).

    1) Biscuits and more biscuits everyday ya'll.
    2) It's time to say "NO" to rice if you want my diet plan to work.
    3) Participating yourself in a walking marathon to keep your stomach muscle tight.
    4) No exercises at all. I called it bullshit.
    5) And drinking fruit juices extracted fresh is good.
    6) You don't have to eat eveyrday. 5 biscuits are pretty enough.


    And there you go. Dr Rassull speaks about his fabulous useful diet plan.

    -----

    Yes, I settled some errands yesterday; my credit card bill ecetera. And now what I need is, is to shop. I need to do one hella shopping again!!!! This is so fun. I think I'm going to ZARA Ladies next weekend to get some important fashion stuff.

    In case you didn't know which I strongly believed you won't, shopping challenges the brain and contributes to positive self image. That is why theory have shown that women tend to live longer than men: they shop more.

    Whether it's for clothes or groceries, shopping is a simple way to summarise what's good for the brain. It combines three elements that allow the brain to function better: staying physically active, challenging the brain and maintaining a positive self-image.

    THIS IS THE POST WHICH YOU HAVE BEEN LONGING FOR. THE SELF-DUPED SINGPORE'S ONLY MALE BITCH TALKS ABOUT HIS PERSONAL LIFE.

    Labels: , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 12/16/2007



    10/31/2007
    The Favourite Food

    Here is Fauzi's secret. Okay. I want to tell you what I love to eat the most.

    I love TOAST WITH BUTTER!!!
    I ate it like everyday in school, at home and at the club.



    Love you ya'll.

    Labels: , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 10/31/2007