Fauzi
GET $20 OFF EXCLUSIVELY FOR FAUZI'S FANS
SPONSORED ADS
ShoppingLifestyle.com Magazine Readers' Contest: Win A Prada Wallet
Fauzi Rassull on Newspaper spread
Subscribe Me!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Recent Updates
  • Wasted Relationship
  • About Barbaric Chinese Beats on Small Kid
  • Get Bored of Being Nice to People
  • STOP WITH THAT "You're So Gay" TERM
  • A BIG HELLO
  • The Male-to-Female Path
  • GET A LIFE FACEBOOK HACKER
  • WE NEED YOUR VOTES
  • Shame On You Stupid Singaporeans
  • HAPPY NEW YEAR
  • Rassull:
    About Fauzi Rassull
    Famously known as "Singapore’s Only Male Bitch", Fauzi Rassull, is a popular blogger among the affluent city-state’s fashionable youngsters. Out of the many advantages of blogging, the best is that Fauzi is able to use it as a platform to voice his opinions to million of netizens out there. He feel that there is no freedom of speech at all in the world he is living in. He’s left with no other option but to use his blog so that his thoughts can and will be heard

    For press | media | advertising enquiries:
    fauzirassull@gmail.com


    Press & Mentions
    Yahoo! | MSN | Channel News Asia | Bangkok Post | Manila Bulletin| Look At Vietnam | ThanhNien News Jakarta Globe | France 24 | Taipei Times | Taiwan News | ABS CBN News | Fashion Magazine | Kosmo! Online - Malaysia

    AsiaOne | The Straits Times

    Coolest Gossip Blogger Award
    Beating Xiaxue & Dawn Yang By Votes | TheUrbanWire

    Guest Celebrity Blogger
    BLOGTV.sg

    Subscribe To FR EXPOSED Webisode

    I AM INFLUENTIAL...
    (TOP PICKS)
    - Fauzi Rassull slammed Xiaxue
    - Underaged sex
    - Being Gay isn't a choice!
    - I AM AN INFLUENTIAL BLOGGER
    - What have our Miss Universe accomplished from being a beauty queen
    - Should Rachel Kum be considered as a role model?
    - Man carry handbag. It's OK?
    - Freedom of speech!!!
    - Negative stereotypes in conservative Singapore
    - Singaporeans dressed badly

    Mention Me Everywhere

    Say Something
    Singapore's Only Male Bitch


    5/22/2008
    You Hate Me?

    I'm LAME?
    I'm on CLOUD 9?
    I'm DELUSIONAL?
    I'm AN ATTENTION SLUT?
    I'm FUCKEN IRRITATING, eh?

    Say what you want. Call me anything you wish. Ask your mom for their worthless opinion about me if you may. I'll be moooorreeee than happy.

    Your comments are so important. Your comments, make me go wild wild wet (whatever that means).

    Anyway, just hate me. I love it. I swear I do. I love you maniacal creatures from Asshole.

    The more haters the merrier, no?

    OH WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT.
    I CRAPPED! I WAS JUST TESTING YOU! hehehehe

    Labels: , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 5/22/2008



    3/20/2008
    Lesson Learnt!

    I don't know why and for once, I'm acting clumsy today. I went to get my fabulous Oriental Salad Meal earlier and place my drink inside my new gorgeous tote bag. What happened was, the drink spilled inside while I was walking towards the train station. And yes, everything were covered with lemonade when I opened the bag while I'm onboard the train heading back home. My ZARA hoodie got lemonade-d. My cash, my cards, my cellphone and everything were marinated!

    I was so mad. I just felt like throwing that bag away for god sake. The bag is now sticky and disgusting.

    Therefore, a lesson learnt. I shall not place any drink inside my bag for now! Everyone please take note of this. This is hell worse day of my life.

    ---------------

    Secondly. I want to share with you something far more interesting than this. Have anyone watch Tyra Bank Show where she invited plus-sized women to her show as a guests and then interviewed them one by one why they hate themselves for having a plus-sized body and all that?

    And after all the ladies have been interviewed and after all that dramatic moments where some ladies even cried, Tyra will eventually use this technique to lift their confidence back by telling them not to make their weight/size bothers them and look on the bright side. Moreover, she had used her signature phrase "SO WHAT!" all the time to everyone who do not have that self-esteem when weight issue is concern.

    I hope you've seen that clip before, didn't you?

    So right now! I want to stress this. I am a huge fan of Tyra Bank (no doubt about that) and her show but there is this thing which I hate most and that is to use "SO WHAT"


    Imagine someone ask you this,
    "Hey Debra, you look different today. Your butt seems to grow bigger."

    And you gave your reply,
    "Yes I do have a bigger butt. SO WHAT!"


    Personally, that reply does not make any sense. Perhaps yes for some but to me, I don't really buy that. You see, people might use that phrase to make it sound as if they do not seem to care or to make it look like they have better agenda to do and that is to love themselves and to enjoy life.

    Deep down inside, they are struggling. They envy people around them. Out of the blue, green became their favourite color. Look how plastic and fake human beings can be.

    Oh you know what I meant.

    I'm not shooting my points to any particular maniac around me. I'm blogging on something in general where all people can learn and take note about.

    ---------------

    So yeap. I know and I know that I'm slender than anyone around me. I'm with a waist size 26 now. Of course I love it. I love myself more than before. Who wouldn't? I was 34" the last time and weighed at 71kg for god sake.

    And now what happened? I say goodbye to all extra proteins and calciums that had made me feel disgusted with myself. It's a joy to the world. It calls for a celebration.

    Anyway, enough about that and let's get to the point, shall we?

    If calling you fat makes your blood boils to a hundred degree celsius, would you think label me anorexic makes me cooler?

    Hello, they are both sarcasm in anyway okay. I didn't call anyone fat. But you label me anorexic due to the point that I don't eat rice, meat, or anything but salads, fruits or biscuits.

    Yes you can say I'm lying but hell, I don't!

    I just want to be perfect. I hate myself all the time because I look big in photos or seeing my own damn reflection. I detest and I still do right now. It's just weird at some point but heck, I'll tell you more if I need to.

    Okay. Let me tell you this. It is not cool to label anywho ANOREXIC if you don't bother to know what I have been up to these days okay. Ya'll know I did not categorised my friends before because we are living things. We are god's creation. Sometimes, we shouldn't cross that border alright. Have some limit. I know you hate me because you like the way I am now. And it's like, I motivate you and give you that determination to be Fauzi Rassull. That's the reason why people always gave remarks about me. Try harder!

    I'll give the least support I can.

    Learn this hard. GET THIN OR DIE TRYING!!!!

    I'm gonna have dinner and after which, I'll be resting.

    Bye bitch!!

    Labels: , , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 3/20/2008



    3/07/2008
    Skinny Is The Real Lean

    Ok! I cleared up a few/junk emails earlier particularly from anonymous. So yeah, this is what I don't understand. I don't know how many times should I repeat this. If anyone have a problem with me, I don't mind. I don't trash you back because I don't want to be labelled as an immature creature living in this planet. I'm doing my own thing right here, get it?

    Basically, one email came from this stupid country, Australia. This creature actually ask me what's my diet in a nicer way. And then, slowly that email sorta turned nasty. Get what meant here? He actually said this "You ought to stay in africa and die right there for good!"

    I ought to stay in Africa? I ought to die right there? Omg. Somone actually wants me to die ya'll.

    I don't know if I should take this personally. Maybe I shouldn't. This is what I always told my friends. We simply can't please everyone!

    I'm upset.
    I hate myself.

    Oh, why would I hate myself? That's utterly rubbish.

    --------------

    Anyway, just to let everyone know what I have for lunch while I'm home okay. I often had a few biscuits. I chose biscuits because I believe they are rich in calcium. And calcium is good. I also had salads most of the time (be it at home or outside) as it contains a numerous amount of fibre, nutrients as well as vitamins.

    I recommend this brand! This is good. My favourite.


    Just for the record, I havent't fill my stomach with rice eversince September 2007. If you're wondering why. First, rice contains carbohydrate. I have nothing against carbo at all. I still had noodles, pasta and even bread. It's not that I hate rice. I think all of you should know by now. When you eat rice and if the rice don't digest the way it should, it will turned into fats! That isn't a good thing alright. What's more, rice is a pretty heavy meal which I also try avoid ya'll.

    I think everyone reading this should look after your health more while you're still young like me becuase I don't want to have any health problems/issues later.

    And if there are people who thinks I am too skinny, you're wrong! I admit I slim down alot but I'm healthy. I had salads and biscuits, remember? It's not that I don't eat. It's not because I'm trying to be Nicole Richie here.

    Ok. I don't wanna fake this. I admit Paris Hilton, Nicole Richie, Bryanboy and Brandon Hilton are my idol when it comes to slimming. Happy?

    Labels: , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 3/07/2008



    2/28/2008
    Fauzi Rassull With A 23 inch Waist. Ask My Secret!

    This is one of the most shocking news for everybody. I went to try a skinny jean somewhere here in Singapore earlier and I was asked what's my waist measurement. This is the part which I hate the most. I hate to let people (be it friends or just anyone around me) know of my waist measurement. I prefer to keep it low and remain a secret because I don't think it's that important -- letting the world know of your waist size. I'm just too scared because I don't want my friends to go "What? You're fat!".

    Yes, I'm hell one of a self-consious bitch. I'm just so particular with something when it's not right or if it's not up to my expectation. I know everyone will go "Fuck me" with that attitude. No, I didn't choose to be like that. I was born to have this mindset. It cannot be change. Yes I've tried to but hell, I just couldn't.

    Anyway, I asked for a size 26inch for that skinny jean instead. I didn't know 26inch was hella too huge for me when I put it on. I didn't even realised that at all. I thought it's impossible for me to have a smaller waist than 26inch. Ok whatever.

    So yeah, I did tried a 25inch but failed. It got to the worse; 24inch still didn't fit me at all. It's a little bit loose somewhere at the waist area that I could fit in 3 fingers in.

    Imagine that a boy who has a waist size of either 22 or 23 inch? Isn't that cool?
    I've got a smaller waist right now. That's what I want to tell you.

    Now I dare you to ask me my secret to have a waist like that of this young boy.
    And hell I tell you. It really works. No, no pills at all. This is based on my experience which really works wonder.

    And oh, have anyone ever told you to have that determination when losing weight is concern?

    This isn't a secret. This is my style. What I did? As you all already know by now. Paris Hilton, Brandon Hilton and Bryanb are my favourite idols. I always go up to them for inspiration, thinspiration and fashion in general. No doubt that they are skinny and thin. Let me tell you this. I find that it's easier to get clothes everywhere and anywhere when you're skinny. I find that skinny is the new lean. Skinny is a trend for some reason. And I maybe wrong somewhere. I don't care.

    So I always think about my idol while I'm in the process of thinspirationing. Thank god, after 5months and 2 weeks, my wish has come true. I should thank them for inspiring me for sure.

    And I want to be clear that I am not anorexic before anyone tells me.

    ---------------

    Enough about thinspirationing. Enough about my idols yadda yadda yadda. Pictorial galore again ya'll. This time, the photos has that watery effects and I don't know for whatever reason it turned out like that. I hate this. Don't blame me. It's not my fault.







    Labels: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 2/28/2008



    2/27/2008
    The More Haters The Merrier

    Hey boys and girls. This is a gift for all of you who hate me. I'm giving you a photo of my gorgeous-self in return to show my love for you... Thank you all and bye bitch!

    Labels: , ,



    BYE BITCH! =)


    Posted on 2/27/2008