|
Subscribe Me!
Recent Updates
|
Rassull:
About Fauzi Rassull
Famously known as "Singapore’s Only Male Bitch", Fauzi Rassull, is a popular blogger among the
affluent city-state’s fashionable youngsters. Out of the many advantages of blogging, the best
is that Fauzi is able to use it as a platform to voice his opinions to million of netizens out there.
He feel that there is no freedom of speech at all in the world he is living in. He’s left with no
other option but to use his blog so that his thoughts can and will be heard
For press | media | advertising enquiries: Press & Mentions
Yahoo! |
MSN |
Channel News Asia |
Bangkok Post |
Manila Bulletin|
Look At Vietnam |
ThanhNien News
Jakarta Globe |
France 24 |
Taipei Times |
Taiwan News |
ABS CBN News |
Fashion Magazine |
Kosmo! Online - Malaysia
AsiaOne | The Straits Times Coolest Gossip Blogger Award
Beating Xiaxue & Dawn Yang By Votes |
TheUrbanWire
Guest Celebrity Blogger
BLOGTV.sg
Subscribe To FR EXPOSED Webisode
I AM INFLUENTIAL...
(TOP PICKS)
- Fauzi Rassull slammed Xiaxue- Underaged sex - Being Gay isn't a choice! - I AM AN INFLUENTIAL BLOGGER - What have our Miss Universe accomplished from being a beauty queen - Should Rachel Kum be considered as a role model? - Man carry handbag. It's OK? - Freedom of speech!!! - Negative stereotypes in conservative Singapore - Singaporeans dressed badly Mention Me Everywhere
Say Something
|
Singapore's Only Male Bitch
5/22/2008
You Hate Me?
I'm LAME? I'm on CLOUD 9? I'm DELUSIONAL? I'm AN ATTENTION SLUT? I'm FUCKEN IRRITATING, eh? Say what you want. Call me anything you wish. Ask your mom for their worthless opinion about me if you may. I'll be moooorreeee than happy. Your comments are so important. Your comments, make me go wild wild wet (whatever that means). Anyway, just hate me. I love it. I swear I do. I love you maniacal creatures from Asshole. The more haters the merrier, no? OH WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT. I CRAPPED! I WAS JUST TESTING YOU! hehehehe Labels: Envy Me, Fauzi Rassull, Hatred, Media Attention, Online Attention
3/20/2008
Lesson Learnt!
I don't know why and for once, I'm acting clumsy today. I went to get my fabulous Oriental Salad Meal earlier and place my drink inside my new gorgeous tote bag. What happened was, the drink spilled inside while I was walking towards the train station. And yes, everything were covered with lemonade when I opened the bag while I'm onboard the train heading back home. My ZARA hoodie got lemonade-d. My cash, my cards, my cellphone and everything were marinated! I was so mad. I just felt like throwing that bag away for god sake. The bag is now sticky and disgusting. Therefore, a lesson learnt. I shall not place any drink inside my bag for now! Everyone please take note of this. This is hell worse day of my life. --------------- Secondly. I want to share with you something far more interesting than this. Have anyone watch Tyra Bank Show where she invited plus-sized women to her show as a guests and then interviewed them one by one why they hate themselves for having a plus-sized body and all that? And after all the ladies have been interviewed and after all that dramatic moments where some ladies even cried, Tyra will eventually use this technique to lift their confidence back by telling them not to make their weight/size bothers them and look on the bright side. Moreover, she had used her signature phrase "SO WHAT!" all the time to everyone who do not have that self-esteem when weight issue is concern. I hope you've seen that clip before, didn't you? So right now! I want to stress this. I am a huge fan of Tyra Bank (no doubt about that) and her show but there is this thing which I hate most and that is to use "SO WHAT" Imagine someone ask you this, "Hey Debra, you look different today. Your butt seems to grow bigger." And you gave your reply, "Yes I do have a bigger butt. SO WHAT!" Personally, that reply does not make any sense. Perhaps yes for some but to me, I don't really buy that. You see, people might use that phrase to make it sound as if they do not seem to care or to make it look like they have better agenda to do and that is to love themselves and to enjoy life. Deep down inside, they are struggling. They envy people around them. Out of the blue, green became their favourite color. Look how plastic and fake human beings can be. Oh you know what I meant. I'm not shooting my points to any particular maniac around me. I'm blogging on something in general where all people can learn and take note about. --------------- So yeap. I know and I know that I'm slender than anyone around me. I'm with a waist size 26 now. Of course I love it. I love myself more than before. Who wouldn't? I was 34" the last time and weighed at 71kg for god sake. And now what happened? I say goodbye to all extra proteins and calciums that had made me feel disgusted with myself. It's a joy to the world. It calls for a celebration. Anyway, enough about that and let's get to the point, shall we? If calling you fat makes your blood boils to a hundred degree celsius, would you think label me anorexic makes me cooler? Hello, they are both sarcasm in anyway okay. I didn't call anyone fat. But you label me anorexic due to the point that I don't eat rice, meat, or anything but salads, fruits or biscuits. Yes you can say I'm lying but hell, I don't! I just want to be perfect. I hate myself all the time because I look big in photos or seeing my own damn reflection. I detest and I still do right now. It's just weird at some point but heck, I'll tell you more if I need to. Okay. Let me tell you this. It is not cool to label anywho ANOREXIC if you don't bother to know what I have been up to these days okay. Ya'll know I did not categorised my friends before because we are living things. We are god's creation. Sometimes, we shouldn't cross that border alright. Have some limit. I know you hate me because you like the way I am now. And it's like, I motivate you and give you that determination to be Fauzi Rassull. That's the reason why people always gave remarks about me. Try harder! I'll give the least support I can. Learn this hard. GET THIN OR DIE TRYING!!!! I'm gonna have dinner and after which, I'll be resting. ![]() Bye bitch!! Labels: Anorexic, Attention, Be Tolerant, Being Skinny, Bitching, Bones And Ribcage, Diet, Envy Me, Fat, Hatred, Views, Weight
2/15/2008
Singapore's Ah-Beng. Are They Cool People?
What is Ah Beng? According to wikipedia, Ah Beng is a term commonly given to a member of a group of young Chinese men in Southeast Asia, particularly Singapore and Malaysia. These Chinese men, whose age ranging from their early teens to late 20s, usually centralise in the busier and more developed cities in the region, but are usually seen as originating from smaller or more rural towns yadda yadda yadda. Personally, I think Ah Beng are people with sorta have got no life and someone who live in their own planet, no? Anyway, I won't dwell on the term much and let's get to my point, shall we? What do you think of young boys turned into ah-bengs? Is it good or a bad sign? No doubt it's bad. I don't know about you but personally I find that they are just disgusting bunch of losers who sorta act cool to people like, ME and just ME. Besides all those bad languages and all, I wonder if you realised, they have got really bad, bad and bad fashion ya'll -- worse than a nerd. What do you think of young Well I thought, they are just trying to live in this "trendy" teenage life. I can't really blame them, in all honesty, but still, it's a stupid move. postscript: To watch a young ah-beng cower at the sight of burly seniors would be great entertainment, no??!!?! Anywho agrees on that? REPEAT AFTER ME: AH BENGS TURNS US OFFFF, PEOPLE!!! Labels: Asian, Attention, Bitching, Blog, Desperate, Disgusting, Gay, Hatred, Hetero, Lad, Views
12/25/2007
What You Think Of Boys Turned Into ''Ah-Bengs''?
Allow me to explain to you the term Ah-Beng before you start to scratch your head. According to wikipedia, Ah Beng is a term commonly given to a member of a group of young Chinese men in Southeast Asia, particularly Singapore and Malaysia. These Chinese men, whose age ranging from their early teens to late 20s, usually centralise in the busier and more developed cities in the region, but are usually seen as originating from smaller or more rural towns yadda yadda. Well I personally thought Ah Beng are people with sorta have got no life and someone who live in their own planet, no? Anyway, I won't dwell on the term much and let's get to my point, shall we? What do you think of young boys turned into ah-bengs? Is it good or bad? No doubt it's bad. Who in the world thinks it's good ought to fuck themselve. I don't know about you but personally I thought they are just disgusting bunch of losers who sorta act cool to people like, ME and just ME. Besides all those bad languages and all, I wonder if you realised, they have got really bad, bad and bad fashion ya'll! Even our local designers like Ashley Hisham or even Hhharry probably die seeing them like that. Well honey, I hate them so much. So yeah, what's your take on young Well I thought, they are just trying to live in this "trendy" teenage life ya'll. I can't really blame them, in all honesty, but still, it's a stupid move. p/s: To watch a young ah-beng cower at the sight of burly seniors would be great entertainment, no??!!?! Anywho agrees on that? REPEAT AFTER ME: AH BENGS TURNS ME OFF, PEOPLE!!! Labels: Asian, Attention, Bitching, Blog, Desperate, Disgusting, Gay, Hatred, Hetero, Lad, Views
12/23/2007
Jamie Spears Pregnancy. ILLEGAL?
Everyone knows that Jamie Lynn Spears is with a child. It wasn't a big surprise of course and why? I mean she's like the rest of the teens who makes mistakes like us. Now that she's pregnant, everyone labelled her a slut yadda yadda yadda. But she's not people. She didn't **** 10 - 20 guys and not that she doesn't know who the father is. She had sex with one guy who is her boyfriend and he's probably going to jail although he shouldn't because Jamie was the willing party. She knows what she's doing. There are millions of teens out there who are 16 and have kids but no one cares about them. So why in the world of all planet, people care about this one? She is stupid and got pregnant. It is no big deal at all. Well at least, she's owning up to it. Jamie knows what she did was terribly wrong and who are we to judge her when we have thousands and thousands of parents from nowhere who don't even care what their babies do. Yes, she's a star, not that popular at least, but hey, she's a normal being like us, no? ------- Yeap, now she has the headlines that her sister seemed to have monopolised!!! Go Jamie Lynn.... NO! And everyone 'cares' because she wants to be famous, thats why she is on tv & in the entertainment business. Duh! Get real, no one 'cares', people just want to pick on someone new now that Brits' is old news. Fuck it. Labels: Blog, Britney Spears, Celebrity, Hatred
12/21/2007
Lesbians Are Annoying. No?
Straight acting assholes have been giving their remarks yadda yadda about lesbians everywhere they go, no? I'm not going to lie but I think this is a fun thing to do ya'll. Anyway, first thing first. I don't know about you but I seriously agree that the things which are annoying me (and for some) in general in talking to other lesbians is the coyness and hot and cold ways of talking and sometimes they talk to you alot and other times days in between talking. How can you or me not go overboard with how we communicate?! I wonder if this is true or other wise. The hot and cold and coyness straight act people experience is all part of what is referred to in lesbian circles as "dyke drama". There is a lot of insecurity among women and we're not used to being up front with each other. There are social norms in the heterosexual world that indicate to us how lesbians supposed to behave. Lesbians don't have those kinds of indicators, no? Imagine two lesbians at a dance, for instance. Which one asks the other to dance if you were to ask? I've always been of the opinion that you can't go wrong with real communication and you can never say too clearly where you're coming from. Misunderstandings and misconceptions are major trouble so it's always best to remove those obstacles. Perhaps, it will be great if we be ourselves and if you find others tend to misunderstand our intentions we should say so. People make assumptions and jump to conclusions for lack of specific information so be clear and repeat as necessary. I doubt you'll find the drama levels will change any, though. Imagine a roomful of women all at various stages of emotional and hormonal disarray. Then throw in the phase of the moon, the position of the planets and the prevailing wind or whatever and we have chaos after that. It will take some time for us to adjust to lesbian culture so relax, my dear people, keep your feet on the ground and enjoy ourselves. All the best. But still, lesbians are bitches who should fuck themselves. Labels: Bi-Sex, Bitching, Blog, Gay, Hatred, Hetero, Rated-21, Real, Sex
12/19/2007
Transsexual/Trannies Bathroom
Should pre-operative transsexuals be required to use the restroooms associated with their biological, anatomical sex or permitted to use the restroom associated with their psychological sex? For sake of convenience, I am going to stereotype and discuss individuals who were designated as male at birth based on a traditional genital examination, and who are living as a person of the female sex. They are properly refered to as "female" or "she" throughout. Transsexuals live as females, are dressed as females (in fact, many of them, you will not know that they are actually males), they have no sexual interest in the females who are also in the restroom, the female restroom is where they feel most comfortable, and in fact, is where they believe that they belong. There is evidence suggesting that transsexualism is not a choice but is biological. There individuals believe that they are females trapped in a male body. It is somewhat cruel to require them to use the male restroom. Most of them are also planning on having the operation and are taking hormones. To a certain extent, they are neither gender, though that is clearly impossible, but you understand what I mean. Hmm...rather than argue the other side, I'll leave it at this right now and check out other responses if I get. ----- If you realise, trannies are prettier and sexier compared to real woman, no? And they are super duper rich sluts unlike some woman I've seen (not mentioning names). Trust me, anywho who bitch about them are simply jealous and can't seem to accept that trannies are rich and to them (big mouth), they are super poor for mother of god. Labels: Asian, Bi-Sex, Bitching, Blog, Botox, Expensive, Gay, Hatred, Hetero, Lad, Ladies, Original, Pamela Anderson, Paris Hilton, Porn, Real, Rich, Sex
12/06/2007
Kill Those Haters Of FauziRassull.Com
I am not speechless. Why? Majority of the people in this planet simply hate me ya'll. For all I know, this isn't new to me. This always happens when someone is jealous to the things you do. When they envy you, these idiots will go around spreading cheap, and worthless messages to other people from other planet to inform that he/she is like this or like that without searching for facts. In other words, accuse you like they own the planet. The motive for doing so is to bring you down. Like they said, "KEEP THE HATRED ALIVE". That's bullshit for all I care. What surprise me is, people still believe something like that. How stupid can that be? Even if you own a Master Degree Certfiticate, I will not be shock if they were among the few percentage who blindly agree, believe, support what the haters said. Come on you guys, I'm not pleaing anything but I just want to tell you that every soul has a brain of their own and why not use it. Why listen to people and blindly follow their footsteps. Isn't that similar of you being a dog? I believe that the negative comments just reaffirm that the world is full of bitter and jealous bitches that can't be pleased when their fellow man are just fucken true to himself. Those of you making these spiteful comments should take a look at the mirror. Don't go posting shit everywhere. Hell, whose blog is half as witty and entertaining as Fauzi? Tell me tell me? Oh, and no this isn't Fauzi writing under another guise before one of you bitches suggests it... Hey Jamiz, I presume many people have visited your "oh so fabulous" site precisely to see what you gets up to, warts and all. Whilst I am not hella interested in your 'achievements' the term you use, I do want to be amused about it. I don't think everyone who doubts, me at least, is bitter or jealous, but we have wisened up to Jamiz's tricks and cunning and self-promotion to which he owned up to. I can't believe the lengths people would go to just to be mean and spiteful. Last time I checked jealousy isn't endearing. That's entertainment as they say, but i am not as gullible to believe EVEYRTHING he says and does, and willing to worship at his smelliest feet evar as you are though! Because I have a mind that questions and works!! For all I care, you have made a mass attention for me and I really thank god. Oh, to the people who have accuse Fauzi and spread negative remarks about this lad everywhere in this cyberspacial world, do not be surprise if Fauzi does it again. I'm calling bullshit on you people. I should SUE the hell out of your ass for inventing things like this. It sucks to be you. You're just as crazy and wacked as your idol (your mom, dad, granny-nanny or whatever). You don't even have any real friends (oh yeah? Blogcatalog friends DON'T count). It's PAY BACK IS BITCH time you all. On that note, BYE BITCH =) "fauzirassull.com will remain in this blogcracy world. No point trying your best to tear this site apart. Stay away and fuck yourself. Get it, no?" Labels: Attention, Bitching, Blog, Celebrity, Fans, Hatred, Real, Rude |